Mission

“Supporting the next generation”

 

Our vision is to enable every child to realise his full potential: personally, in sport, and in football. The key task here lies in improving the learning processes for young up-and-coming players. We aim to contribute to this through the knowledge we provide here for coaches and others involved in promoting young players in as many languages as possible, which is based on scientific research and the practical experience of experts.

Exciting Football is supported by a group of coaches who deal with the respectful, long-term development of (elite) players. These include Joan Mármol, former youth coach at FC Barcelona, and José V. Portolés. José was, among other things, the Academy Director at Valencia CF and Strength and Conditioning Head Coach at Real Madrid.

In line with their mission, the experts from Exciting Football also support clubs and associations in terms of youth player development throughout the world and assist with the implementation of coach workshops and football camps.

Mission

“Nachwuchs stärken”

 

Unsere Vision ist dabei, die Qualität der Lernprozesse für Nachwuchsspieler zu verbessern, um jedes Kind in die Lage zu versetzen, sein volles Potenzial zu entfalten: persönlich, sportlich und fußballerisch. Einen Beitrag dazu soll das Wissen leisten, das wir hier für Trainer und weitere Akteure der Nachwuchsförderung in möglichst vielen Sprachen bereit stellen wollen.

Exciting Football wird von einer Gruppe von Trainern unterstützt, die sich mit der respektvollen und nachhaltigen Entwicklung von (Elite-)Spielern befassen. Darunter u.a. Joan Marmol, ehemaliger Jugendtrainer des FC Barcelona und José V. Portoles. José war unter anderem Direktor der Akademie des Valencia CF und Strength and Conditioning Head Coach bei Real Madrid.

Im Einklang mit der Mission unterstützen die Experten von Exciting Football auch weltweit Vereine und Verbände im Bereich Youth Player Development und bei der Durchführung von Trainer-Seminaren und Fußballcamps.

Board / Partner